Slow cooker vegetarian chili with sweet potatoes.

As a hard working ( 😉 ) graduate student, I love meals that cook themselves. Fortunately, Real Simple might be the best magazine on the planet. Jon and I have been running the dishwasher pretty much every other day for lack of spoons and the fact that these beautiful Crate and Barrel bowls from our wedding take up a ton of space in there! All I want to eat in this weather is things from a bowl. This chili made my lunch today. I’m adding the link because I literally changed nothing. That’s how creative I am you guys…

Healthful and Delicious

3 responses to “Slow cooker vegetarian chili with sweet potatoes.

  1. Congrats on the blog!! This looks delicious!

  2. I have made this chili twice since seeing it in Real Simple. The second time was for my in laws this weekend. We put some fresh spinach in the bowl and let the chili wilt it for a few more vitamins. The best is how fast it goes together.

Leave a Reply

