OMQuesadilla

I reiterate that Real Simple is the world’s best magazine. Do I read it? No. But I am awesome at locating the food section.

This beef quesadilla recipe hit the spot after I donated my first pint of blood today! No adverse effects whatsoever and I can cross if off of my list of 101 things. I’m really making progress on that! This week I will also knock out the cooking and eating eggplant (well, eating if I manage to cook it reasonably well) and running a race with Jon on Sunday.

The Hyannis races are really wonderful. I did the half last year and I’ll be doing the 10k this year. I guess that means that all I have left is the full. Maybe 2013? Whatever happens, I get my jacket Sunday for running all 3 of the half marathons in the trilogy in 2011, pretty cool.

I CAN’T WAIT FOR MY NEXT HALF! My legs miss racing.

Leave a Reply

