Venturing into Epicurious

Too many recipes! How is it that I’m just discovering this site?

Due to my intense dislike of herb wasting, I decided that out of all of the recipes I saved, I’d try this one first. (That and it  looked super fast and I’ve had a hell of a week already. I am aware it’s Tuesday).

The incredibly short list of ingredients might fool you but this taco was packed with flavor.

Jon's fooled into eating vegetarian again. Ah the lure of cheese.

The different textures and fresh ingredients make a party in your mouth.

Not enough of a party to get me running today. Maybe tomorrow? The half just seems soooo far away to be concerned with at the moment. On that note, I’m going to go finish baking the ginger molasses cookie dough that was left over from the ones I made for my Zadi. Who is recovering nicely. 🙂

Leave a Reply

