Saturday

There are people who will tell you that if you still have an appetite, you’re not really sick. To these people, I have to say that I respectfully disagree. I will continue to eat beef quesadillas, shrimp tempura, brie, and cupcakes and drink iced lattes until I can no longer procure them. Or get my husband to.

What being sick WILL stop me from doing, is exercising. And staying at work in the 50 degree lab when my experiment is finished. I obviously have my priorities in line. Books will be read, bathrooms cleaned, birthday presents torn into,

Thanks mama! I love owls 🙂

banana bread baked,

maybe I’ll even deal with this mess…

So? It's only been a week. And I swear, it's not a chair that we use.

Ok, so maybe it’s just bad allergy congestion 🙂

2 responses to “Saturday

  1. Jessica @ Healthy Dairyland

    That owl is so cute! I hope you are enjoying your birthday weekend!! Happy 4th!

  2. Thanks Jess! Happy 4th!

Leave a Reply

