Frittata Disaster

The disaster part doesn’t remotely refer to the frittata.

The frittata was delicious. However, putting a 10 inch omelette pan in the oven, removing it with a potholder, and immediately forgetting and grabbing it with your bare hand to slide it onto a plate, this act prevents an after picture. This is my after picture.

Ouch.

With my right hand in a bowl of cold water, I ate every bite of that vegetable and cheese filled deliciousness with my left hand. And I will be making fish tonight. With my hand wrapped. Maybe I should always do that? Eliminate the “remembering the potholder” step?

Leave a Reply

