Mondays don’t have to suck.

Hip Hop Yoga, I’m officially addicted. And sore, and dehydrated, and all the other things that happen after truly great exercise. Note, remember to take your eye makeup off.

In other news, I made a frittata without injuring myself! And it was fantastic with leftover cornbread. And will be fantastic for lunch as well.

Cheesy, leeky, thymey, eggy goodness

I also began 2 weeks of meditation practice this morning. It’s on my 101 list and I think it would be a good skill to develop. It’s NOT EASY but I’ve heard that it gets easier with time.

I still want cookies.

3 responses to “Mondays don’t have to suck.

  1. How long do you bake the Snickerdoodles?

  2. 15-18 minutes 🙂 sorry!

  3. I want cookies too. Next time I come to Boston, let’s bake together. Please.

Leave a Reply

